Mason, Ohio 45040

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
513-781-9944

Mosquito Joe OF MASON Reviews

100 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I talked to Debbie on the phone and she was great at answering my questions and concerns. The company is dedicated to taking care of the customer.

Jay L
Jul 18, 2018

I’ve noticed a significant difference in the amount of pesky bugs since starting with Mosquito Joes - can’t believe it took me so long to learn about your company. Love the service!

Barbara L
Jul 16, 2018

The fact that the owner answers the phone and tries to handle any problem, ASAP, is almost unheard of. So far we love this company but have only had them out here twice. Will certainly continue!

Angie M
Jul 08, 2018

Hi. Please tell me the total amount due and where to send check. We love Mosquito Joe but unfortunately must cancel the service. It’s just due to the price. Service is great. Thanks again.

Michelle B
Jul 08, 2018

The treatment appears to be doing the job! Technicians have been great. Thanks.

Bonnie K
Jul 08, 2018

Not being bitten that's for sure!

Sandra L
Jul 06, 2018

Pricing is a little high for my yard but the application has certainly helped control mosquito problems.

Brett S
Jul 03, 2018

After the most recent application we had heavy rain about 3 hours later that lasted about 30 minutes. The midges are still around and swarming. Might the rain have affected this or is it because we were told he couldn't spray flowering plants which we have thruout the property? We need something on the plants, too as the midges are eating the blooms and leaves. So frustrating. Is there anything else you can do for better control?

Maribeth R
Jul 03, 2018

We love this service and have already recommended to several friends - we will definitely use them again!

Lindsey B
Jun 29, 2018

I was very impressed with the total elimination of mosquitoes in what I would consider a prime area for mosquitoes. We spend a lot of time outside, and have not seen one since the first treatment.

Phil S
Jun 29, 2018