Mason, Ohio 45040

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
513-781-9944

Mosquito Joe OF MASON Reviews

68 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Neither myself or my children have had any bites that I have seen this year so far. In past springs and summers my husband could barely be outside 5 minutes without being eaten alive. He is now outside with us all evening!

Tracie C
May 15, 2018

It works! Love it!! Also the technicians are fast and reliable.

Sara F
Nov 04, 2017

Quick and effective!

Loren Z
Nov 02, 2017

Tech's are friendly.

Ken E
Nov 02, 2017

Very effective Good customer service

Ravi R
Nov 01, 2017

Prompt, efficient and effective

Ted K
Oct 31, 2017

The service technicians perform their work with care and professionalism. The company only sprays during optimum weather conditions. Best of all, no mosquitos!

Sandra S
Oct 30, 2017

I've only had 2 treatments and now fall/winter is setting in. I guess I'd just like to have more treatments - more of a "track record" to really know how well it is working before I would be telling everyone about it.

Laura M
Oct 26, 2017

It works!

Peter G
Oct 20, 2017

Truely impressed! Able to enjoy our patio again, bug free. No fumes, no stinky candles, no icky body spray, and no worry about the animals getting bites either. Andrew our technician is really a nice guy too! Thanks :)

Mary H
Oct 19, 2017